Executives


Trevor Speakman

President

president@stettlerminorhockey.com
1 (403) 741-7716


Sandra Schell

Past President


sschell04@gmail.com
(403)741-6633


Kelsie Miller

Secretary

millerbk@telus.net


Martyne Nixon

Treasurer

treasurer@stettlerminorhockey.com


Jace Robinson

VP Operations

jace.jmr@gmail.com


Brett Nixon

VP Development

vpdevelopment@stettlerminorhockey.com


Jerilyne Raab

VP Marketing and Communications

cjraab@telus.net
403-742-0048


OPEN POSITION

Registrar

registrar@stettlerminorhockey.com


Doug and Lisa Baltimore

Ice/Ref Allocator Director

icerefallocator@stettlerminorhockey.com


Duncan Babchuk

Equipment Director

duncan39306@gmail.com


Bobby Duncan

U7 Director (Mites)

bobbyduncan11@hotmail.com


Nicole Doan

U9 Director (Novice)

brooknicole.doan@gmail.com


Janelle Greiner

U9 Director (Novice)

janellelazzari@hotmail.com


Sarah Payne

U11 Director (Atom)

payne.sarah87@gmail.com


Deidre Northrop

U13 Director (Peewee)

careydeidre@hotmail.com


Nadine Fournier

U15 Director (Bantam)

CN4NIER5@GMAIL.COM


Martha MacPherson

U18 Director (Midget)

u18directorsmha@gmail.com


Stefan Olafson

Female Director

olaf0630@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started