Executives


Sandra Schell

President

stettlerhockey@gmail.com
sschell04@gmail.com
(403)741-6633


Trevor Speakman

Past President

slspeakman80@gmail.com
1 (403) 741-7716


Katie Bainbridge

Secretary

jkbainbridge@telus.net
403-741-9920


Christa Cornelssen

Treasurer

treasurer@stettlerminorhockey.com
403-740-2542


Keith Werbowesky

VP Operations

vpoperations@stettlerminorhockey.com
403-323-0039


Brett Nixon

VP Development

vpdevelopment@stettlerminorhockey.com


Jerilyne Raab

VP - Marketing and Communications

cjraab@telus.net
403-742-0048


Sandra Schell

Ice/Ref Allocator Director

sschell04@gmail.com
403-741-6633


Crystal McLellan

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising

ceekomc@hotmail.com
403-741-6339


Danielle Wheeler

Registrar

registrar@stettlerminorhockey.com
780-262-0429


Open Position

Equipment Director


Nicole Doan

Mites Director

brooknicole.doan@gmail.com


Sarah Payne and Meghan Nichols

Novice Director

payne.sarah87@gmail.com
meghan.mappin@gmail.com


Martyne Nixon

Atom Director

martynej@hotmail.com


Marsha Mailer

Peewee Director

marsha-30@hotmail.com
403-740-3178


Keri Snowden

Bantam Director

keri.snowden@hotmail.ca
403-741-9574


Guy Chapman

Midget Director/Manager

guy@gchap.ca


Brad Robbins

Female Director

brobbins729@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.