Executives


Sandra Schell

President

stettlerhockey@gmail.com
sschell04@gmail.com
(403)741-6633


Trevor Speakman

Past President

slspeakman80@gmail.com
1 (403) 741-7716


Katie Bainbridge

Secretary

jkbainbridge@telus.net
403-741-9920


Christa Cornelssen

Treasurer

treasurer@stettlerminorhockey.com
403-740-2542


OPEN Interm Position - Trevor Speakman

VP Operations

tjspeakman@gmail.com


Brett Nixon

VP Development

vpdevelopment@stettlerminorhockey.com


Jerilyne Raab

VP Marketing and Communications

cjraab@telus.net
403-742-0048


Dave Deaver

Ice/Ref Allocator Director

icerefallocator@stettlerminorhockey.com
403-742-0936


Allison Baird

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising

allisonb@bond-ocommunications.com


Martyne Nixon

Registrar

registrar@stettlerminorhockey.com


Christie Greiner

Equipment Director

christie@jewalinvestments.com


Nicole Doan

Mites Director

brooknicole.doan@gmail.com


Meghan Nichols

Novice Director

meghan.mappin@gmail.com


Chelsey Rowledge

Novice Director

chelsey.rowledge@gmail.com


Sarah Payne

Atom Director

payne.sarah87@gmail.com


Danee Kranzler

Peewee Director

danee_kranzler@hotmail.com


Keri Snowden

Bantam Director

keri.snowden@hotmail.ca
403-741-9574


Nadine Fournier

Midget Director/Manager

CN4NIER5@GMAIL.COM


Kelsey McNeill

Female Director

kelshayden@yahoo.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.