Executives


Trevor Speakman

President

stettlerhockey@gmail.com
1 (403) 741-7716


Jason Hegberg

Past President

jhhsd09@gmail.com
403-741-8084


Katie Bainbridge

Secretary

jkbainbridge@telus.net
403-741-9920


Christa Cornelssen

Treasurer

treasurer@stettlerminorhockey.com
403-740-2542


Keith Werbowesky

VP Operations

krefrig@telus.net
403-323-0039


Brett Nixon

VP Development

vpdevelopment@stettlerminorhockey.com


Jerilyne Raab

VP - Marketing and Communications

cjraab@telus.net
403-742-0048


Sandra Schell

Ice Allocator Director

sschell04@gmail.com
403-741-6633


Crystal McLellan

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising

ceekomc@hotmail.com
403-741-6339


Danielle Wheeler

Registrar

registrar@stettlerminorhockey.com
780-262-0429


Jeff MacDonald

Equipment Director

Macfam62@hotmail.ca
403-781-6385


Martyne Nixon

Mites Director

martynej@hotmail.com


Alison Norman

PeeWee Director

norman5@live.ca
403-740-6207


Keri Snowden

Bantam Director

keri.snowden@hotmail.ca
403-741-9574


Brad Robbins

Female Director


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.