Executives


Name Position Contact
Trevor Speakman President stettlerhockey@gmail.com
1 (403) 741-7716
Jason Hegberg Past President jhhsd09@gmail.com
403-741-8084
Katie Bainbridge Secretary jkbainbridge@telus.net
403-741-9920
Christa Cornelssen Treasurer wccorn4@gmail.com
403-740-2542
Keith Werbowesky VP Operations krefrig@telus.net
403-323-0039
Brad Robbins VP Development Bradley.Robbins@bakerhughes.com
403-916-4035
Jerilyne Raab VP - Marketing and Communications cjraab@telus.net
403-742-0048
Sandra Schell Ice Allocator Director sschell04@gmail.com
403-741-6633
Crystal McLellan Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising ceekomc@hotmail.com
403-741-6339
Danielle Wheeler Registrar djawheeler@hotmail.com
780-262-0429
Jeff MacDonald Equipment Director Macfam62@hotmail.ca
403-781-6385
Martyne Nixon Mites Director martynej@hotmail.com
Brett Nixon Novice Director brettnixon@hotmail.com
403-741-3011
Marsh Mailer Atom Director marsha-30@hotmail.com
403-740-3178
Alison Norman PeeWee Director norman5@live.ca
403-740-6207
Keri Snowden Bantam Director keri.snowden@hotmail.ca
403-741-9574
Sheri Beier Midget Director
780-753-0342

Upcoming Events


Nov. 03, 2017 to Nov. 05, 2017

Atom/Pewee Female Tournament

read more »


Nov. 10, 2017 to Nov. 12, 2017

Midget Tournament

read more »


Nov. 24, 2017 to Nov. 26, 2017

Bantam/Midget Female Tournament

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.